Keep it white and black as if? Oh, here’s a wild thought! 

Now playing: Livre – The only God

MAY still doesn’t understand why I like this picture

And she’s back with a little piece of herself to share with you. The title phrase of this is off of DJ Khaled’s song ‘Wild thoughts’ because it was most relatable and I hear that song everywhere! Don’t worry, you’ll find out why soon. 

I should politely point out also that this is the most freedom I’ve had in weeks and it’s still pretty suffocating! 

That smile….

It’s photographer appreciation day at SheFancysThat and I just want to appreciate my awesome photographer for always catching me at my happiest moments! Looking at these pictures I feel happier that in all of this glum my smile stays steady, is that even possible? So thank you Muslimah Ayodolapo Yusuf (MAY), you’re the real GOAT! I love you ehn! Yet another PSA, I always tend to announce PSA’s on every post….hmm🙇🙇🙇

Today’s post features another feature of my moms wardrobe (well, not anymore), what do you think I should call these frequent steals? The pants with sequin side panelling and me owning it like it’s still in vogue under my black and white stripe shirt. Notice how the high waist of the pants over the tie of the shirt makes my non-existent slim waist look slim? 

These heels are the most comfortable to even run in and I’m thankful everyday to Montego bay Club for comfortable aesthetic heels for the everyday woman. Check previous post for link to getting shoes like this one. 

This green scarf seemed to go best with this Grey bag and I’m way too extra to just be monochrome and go. Peep the Rings, you already know? 

Repeat after me: I WILL NOT DIE IN SCHOOL! I WILL GET THAT DEGREE! I WILL GET THAT PAPER! (In that order!)

See you sooner than you expect! 

The New creature,

(birthed after the spirit of the only true God),

B.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Esinet says:

    Lovely lovely stuff so proud of you…

    Like

Leave a Reply

